• Book Online - Early Bird Discount

DATES & PRICES - SCHEDULES & DISCOUNTS

We can also tailor course dates, lengths and inclusions to suit your needs - email us on

Colorado, USA: Ski

12 Week Level 1 & 2 Ski Instructor Course
DATE: Thu, 18 January 2018 - Wed, 11 April 2018
PRICE: USD$13,900

Colorado, USA: Snowboard

12 Week Level 1 & 2 Snowboard Instructor Course
DATE: Thu, 18 January 2018 - Wed, 11 April 2018
PRICE: USD$13,900

Colorado, USA: Snowboard

12 Week Level 3 Snowboard Instructor Course
DATE: Thu, 18 January 2018 - Wed, 11 April 2018
PRICE: USD$8,999

Colorado, USA: Ski

12 Week Level 3 Ski Instructor Course
DATE: Thu, 18 January 2018 - Wed, 11 April 2018
PRICE: USD$8,999

Colorado, USA: Ski

8 Week Level 1 & 2 prep Ski Instructor Course
DATE: Thu, 18 January 2018 - Wed, 14 March 2018
PRICE: USD$9,900

Colorado, USA: Snowboard

8 Week Level 1 & 2 prep Snowboard Instructor Course
DATE: Thu, 18 January 2018 - Wed, 14 March 2018
PRICE: USD$9,900

Colorado, USA: Ski

4 Week Level 1 Ski Instructor Course
DATE: Thu, 18 January 2018 - Thu, 15 February 2018
PRICE: USD$6,900

Colorado, USA: Snowboard

4 Week Level 1 Snowboard Instructor Course
DATE: Thu, 18 January 2018 - Thu, 15 February 2018
PRICE: USD$6,900

Niseko, Japan: Snowboard

8 Week Level 1 & 2 Snowboard Instructor Course
DATE: Fri, 19 January 2018 - Thu, 15 March 2018
PRICE: NZD$18,999

Niseko, Japan: Ski

8 Week Level 1 & 2 Ski Instructor Course
DATE: Fri, 19 January 2018 - Thu, 15 March 2018
PRICE: NZD$18,999

Niseko, Japan: Ski

2 Week Ski Improvement Course
DATE: Wed, 14 February 2018 - Tue, 27 February 2018
PRICE: NZD$6,999

Niseko, Japan: Snowboard

2 Week Snowboard Improvement Course
DATE: Wed, 14 February 2018 - Tue, 27 February 2018
PRICE: NZD$6,999

Queenstown, New Zealand: Snowboard

Work and Train Level 1 & 2 Snowboard Instructor Internship
DATE: Thu, 7 June 2018 - Sat, 18 August 2018
PRICE: NZD$8,999

Queenstown, New Zealand: Ski

Work and Train Level 1 & 2 Ski Instructor Internship
DATE: Thu, 7 June 2018 - Sat, 18 August 2018
PRICE: NZD$8,999

Queenstown, New Zealand: Snowboard

Level 3 Snowboard Instructor Internship
DATE: Fri, 8 June 2018 - Sat, 8 September 2018
PRICE: NZD$5,499

Queenstown, New Zealand: Ski

Level 3 Ski Instructor Internship
DATE: Fri, 8 June 2018 - Sat, 8 September 2018
PRICE: NZD$5,499

Queenstown, New Zealand: Snowboard

10 Week Level 1 & 2 Snowboard Instructor Course
DATE: Mon, 25 June 2018 - Mon, 3 September 2018
PRICE: NZD$16,500
DISCOUNT:YES! Take NZD$1,000 off if you pay your deposit by Sat, 31 March 2018

Queenstown, New Zealand: Ski

10 Week Level 1 & 2 Ski Instructor Course
DATE: Mon, 25 June 2018 - Mon, 3 September 2018
PRICE: NZD$16,500
DISCOUNT:YES! Take NZD$1,000 off if you pay your deposit by Sat, 31 March 2018

Queenstown, New Zealand: Ski

5 Week Level 1 Ski Instructor Course
DATE: Mon, 25 June 2018 - Mon, 30 July 2018
PRICE: NZD$9,499

Queenstown, New Zealand: Snowboard

5 Week Level 1 Snowboard Instructor Course
DATE: Mon, 25 June 2018 - Mon, 30 July 2018
PRICE: NZD$9,499

Queenstown, New Zealand: Heliski / Heliboard

Heli Guide Course
DATE: Tue, 17 July 2018 - Tue, 31 July 2018
PRICE: NZD$7,500
DISCOUNT:YES! Take NZD$1,000 off if you pay your deposit by Thu, 1 March 2018